Lending Club Reviews - Personal Loans

 
Consumer Loans is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21758.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21758
  • loc_en_US, sid_product1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lendingclub
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great rate easy & fast application Quik loan answer I have the money 3 days after apply.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal loan Great rate, very professional agents, helpful and understanding.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Service I truly thank you for giving me the opportunity to qualify for a loan. By doing so, I was able to pay off a couple other loans with outrageous interest rates. Your process was quick and easy to understand! I hope to work with you again if necessary. Tremendous job!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, quick and convenient! I just submitted the app online, made one call, and had the money in a week.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply... rates higher than I hoped Very easy to apply. Unfortunately my rate was a bit high. Credit on the mend.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easiest way I know to get a loan! I liked the process felt it was super easy to get a loan, would have liked for the interest rate to be a bit lower. However, I plan to pay more on my monthly payment in order to payoff the loan sooner. Overall, this process is way easier than going to the bank.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ? Timely, Responsive. All Good. Thank You Very Much!!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY LIFE A LITTLE EASIER. FAST, EASY AND PAINLESS SERVICE. PAID OFF HIGH RATE CREDIT CARDS AND SAVED THOUSANDS IN INTEREST. THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY LIFE A LITTLE EASIER. GREAT CONSOLIDATION LOAN.
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21758
  • loc_en_US, sid_product1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lendingclub
* The APR ranges from 5.99% to 35.89%. For example, with a credit grade of A1 you could receive a loan of $10,000 with an interest rate of 5.32% and a 1.00% origination fee of $100 for an APR of 5.99%. In this example, you will receive $9,900 and will make 36 monthly payments of $301.15. The total amount repayable will be $10,841.40. Your APR will be determined based on your credit at time of application. The origination fee ranges from 1% to 6% and the average origination fee is 5.47% as of Q3 2016. There is no down payment and there is never a prepayment penalty. Closing of your loan is contingent upon your agreement of all the required agreements and disclosures on the www.lendingclub.com website. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC. All loans via Lending Club have a minimum repayment term of 36 months or longer.
Personal loans up to $40,000
Apply online in minutes
Fixed rates & payments
No prepayment penality

Financial Innovation

...earned its place on an income investor’s menu.

Wall Street Journal

Featured Borrower

Dan

"My loan was 100% funded within 12 hours, and I had funds in my account within 4 days. It was ridiculously fast..."