Lending Club Reviews - Personal Loans

 
Consumer Loans is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16422.
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16422
  • loc_en_US, sid_product1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lendingclub
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really quick and professional Took a little while for me to come up with our documents....no problem! Lending Club just worked with us to get it done.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I was really impressed with how easy this process was and how easy it is to access and manage my account. I am very happy with the service that Lending Club has provided.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New customer The loan process was very quick, and my loan was deposited within a couple days of applying. I received emails along the way, and have plenty of time to pay my first payment. So far, I'm very satisfied with the LendingClub.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great the loan process was easy. application time was short.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loan It was quick with processing my loan the second time around.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! Excellent experience!!! The application was very understandable and the people were great!!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from thank you things seemed slow at first but i was kept well informed
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home improvement Very helpful, easy. Not stressful at all. People friendly.
Date published: 2017-02-18
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16422
  • loc_en_US, sid_product1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lendingclub
* The APR ranges from 5.99% to 35.89%. For example, with a credit grade of A1 you could receive a loan of $10,000 with an interest rate of 5.32% and a 1.00% origination fee of $100 for an APR of 5.99%. In this example, you will receive $9,900 and will make 36 monthly payments of $301.15. The total amount repayable will be $10,841.40. Your APR will be determined based on your credit at time of application. The origination fee ranges from 1% to 6% and the average origination fee is 5.47% as of Q3 2016. There is no down payment and there is never a prepayment penalty. Closing of your loan is contingent upon your agreement of all the required agreements and disclosures on the www.lendingclub.com website. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC. All loans via Lending Club have a minimum repayment term of 36 months or longer.
Personal loans up to $40,000
Apply online in minutes
Fixed rates & payments
No prepayment penality

Financial Innovation

...earned its place on an income investor’s menu.

Wall Street Journal

Featured Borrower

Dan

"My loan was 100% funded within 12 hours, and I had funds in my account within 4 days. It was ridiculously fast..."