Lending Club Reviews - Personal Loans

 
Consumer Loans is rated 4.8480791175351845 out of 5 by 13,145.
  • 2016-08-31T08:54CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7,585, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_product1, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_lendingclub
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast & easy I was approved within 5 mins, it was fast & easy, just provide your income and done!!
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loan process everything was great from the beginning to the end.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great company the process was easy and simple the application was easy to understand and there was nothing difficult about it
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features The application was very simple and easy yo apply a response within 48 hours(I mean this literally).
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick! Approved in just 2 days and funded in 3. Easy and fast. Rates are a bit hight but the ease makes it worth it.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ease of application Easy application. Very efficient in collecting data needed for loan consideration. Upfront with information and in delivery of loan status.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy process Have taken out 2 loans and have been very satisfied with ease of application, speed of receipt of funds, and quick replies to my enquiries.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy It was done online it was easy everything was self-explanatory it was all done within three days and in the bank 'N
Date published: 2016-08-30
  • 2016-08-31T08:54CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7,585, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_product1, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_lendingclub
Personal loans up to $35,000
Apply online in minutes
Fixed rates & payments
No prepayment penality

Financial Innovation

...earned its place on an income investor’s menu.

Wall Street Journal

Featured Borrower

Dan

"My loan was 100% funded within 12 hours, and I had funds in my account within 4 days. It was ridiculously fast..."