Lending Club Reviews - Personal Loans

 
Consumer Loans is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20280.
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20280
  • loc_en_US, sid_product1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lendingclub
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply and very fast approval Applied and within seconds was approved. Was alerted following morning that investors had already backed up the loan and the following day the money was in my account. Very fast, great service!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply! It was very easy and did not take long to receive my funds!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Fast Service The service was faster than I expected. I was approved in less than a week. The funds were available when promised.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third times a charm!! This is the third loan I've gotten and the team here was quick. Had the loan in less then an week. I've told all my friends how easy it is to get a loan from The Lending Club Corp.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivered as Advertised I was very pleased with this transaction. Everything was easy and straight forward. I had to be a bit patient, but I expected some push back from my numbers. I definitely will consider them in future needs.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience This is my 2nd transaction with Lending Tree; both were very easy and awesome!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice rate and very very easy to apply The rate was good and the time it took to complete the process was outstanding
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was nice and easy no fales promisses stright to point vrey easy and stright forwerd i was very pleased i never like to applay for loan beacuse to much crab but now i have farind i will rcommennd to any one
Date published: 2017-05-21
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20280
  • loc_en_US, sid_product1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lendingclub
* The APR ranges from 5.99% to 35.89%. For example, with a credit grade of A1 you could receive a loan of $10,000 with an interest rate of 5.32% and a 1.00% origination fee of $100 for an APR of 5.99%. In this example, you will receive $9,900 and will make 36 monthly payments of $301.15. The total amount repayable will be $10,841.40. Your APR will be determined based on your credit at time of application. The origination fee ranges from 1% to 6% and the average origination fee is 5.47% as of Q3 2016. There is no down payment and there is never a prepayment penalty. Closing of your loan is contingent upon your agreement of all the required agreements and disclosures on the www.lendingclub.com website. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC. All loans via Lending Club have a minimum repayment term of 36 months or longer.
Personal loans up to $40,000
Apply online in minutes
Fixed rates & payments
No prepayment penality

Financial Innovation

...earned its place on an income investor’s menu.

Wall Street Journal

Featured Borrower

Dan

"My loan was 100% funded within 12 hours, and I had funds in my account within 4 days. It was ridiculously fast..."