Lending Club Reviews - Personal Loans

 
Consumer Loans is rated 4.847164796219729 out of 5 by 13,544.
  • 2016-09-30T08:04CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7,984, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_product1, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_lendingclub
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great institution Lending club has helped me get ahead and increase my credit score with easy to get loans at good rates.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ridiculously smooth! What an amazingly smooth and easy process! Exactly as advertised!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy This is the second time for me using Lending Club ! A very easy application, quickly received the money, great interest rate.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome job guys thank you !! It was a easy process lending club was a big help thanks agian
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application Easy application and the money was in my account in less than a week. Paying half on want I used to pay on a previous loan.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy I applied for a loan, was given many options and received my money in a short period of time. The whole process was wonderful!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and Fast A very easy process with active funding status that allows you to see progress of funding investors.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rapid response Quick, simple and user friendly. Received an answer within minutes. Everything went as promised with no hidden "surprises." Loan proceeds were in my account within two days of employment verification.
Date published: 2016-09-29
  • 2016-09-30T08:04CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7,984, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_product1, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_lendingclub
Personal loans up to $35,000
Apply online in minutes
Fixed rates & payments
No prepayment penality

Financial Innovation

...earned its place on an income investor’s menu.

Wall Street Journal

Featured Borrower

Dan

"My loan was 100% funded within 12 hours, and I had funds in my account within 4 days. It was ridiculously fast..."