Lending Club Reviews - Personal Loans

 
Consumer Loans is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22920.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22920
  • loc_en_US, sid_product1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lendingclub
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply I am on my 2nd loan with Lending Club. Applying is easy and problem free. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a personal loan.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lending Club ,a bridge to Success ! I applied and Received various Loans offers ( Dollar amounts / Payments term) from Lending Club. The Rest is just a breeze ! Money is in your Bank in Less than 4 Days. Repayment of the Loan is Convenient with Automatic Withdrawal from your Checking Account .No worries in Writing Checks or Late Payments. This is My Second Loan with LC .Thank You !
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great rate The loan process was very convenience less complicated then any bank loan application and the money was deposit into my account within ten days
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, easy and quick. Easy application process. Very quick response. Would definitely use again and recommend!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refinance High Interest Rate Credit Cards I could not believe how quick and painless it was to get a loan with the Lending Club. They did exactly what they said they would do, and did it in very timely manner. Excellent experience, I would recommend them to anyone...
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My easy loan process! I just want you to know I was very skeptical at first but you guys made the process very simple and easy and it helped me out greatly I would recommend you to anybody that I hear of who needs your services way to go Lending Club thanks a lot
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people to work with best rate to get. The application was very easy and the loan process didn't take but three days to get my money they walk you threw everything and it's a very easy process no need for a bank would use them again .
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What you offered is what you delivered I was skeptical at first, I was sure rate, amount or time to get the loan would different than stated, Great joy the speed and accuracy of what was offered and delivered was spot on, thank you so much, such a pleasure doing business with your company.
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22920
  • loc_en_US, sid_product1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lendingclub
* The APR ranges from 5.99% to 35.89%. For example, with a credit grade of A1 you could receive a loan of $10,000 with an interest rate of 5.32% and a 1.00% origination fee of $100 for an APR of 5.99%. In this example, you will receive $9,900 and will make 36 monthly payments of $301.15. The total amount repayable will be $10,841.40. Your APR will be determined based on your credit at time of application. The origination fee ranges from 1% to 6% and the average origination fee is 5.47% as of Q3 2016. There is no down payment and there is never a prepayment penalty. Closing of your loan is contingent upon your agreement of all the required agreements and disclosures on the www.lendingclub.com website. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC. All loans via Lending Club have a minimum repayment term of 36 months or longer.
Personal loans up to $40,000
Apply online in minutes
Fixed rates & payments
No prepayment penality

Financial Innovation

...earned its place on an income investor’s menu.

Wall Street Journal

Featured Borrower

Dan

"My loan was 100% funded within 12 hours, and I had funds in my account within 4 days. It was ridiculously fast..."