Lending Club Reviews - Personal Loans

 
Consumer Loans is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17787.
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17787
  • loc_en_US, sid_product1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lendingclub
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process It was a very easy and quick system.I have used it twice,with great results both times
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy This was the easiest and fastest loan I've ever applied for, Great service with no hassle, the money was in my account within 4 days. Will definetly use LendingClub again. Thanks LendingClub, Tony
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from President It was quick and easy to apply and I received a response within a couple of days. The money was deposited into my bank account very quickly as well. The APR approved was somewhat high for the credit score that I have but no early pay off penalty is great!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent first time borrowers It was easy quick and really really helped when we really needed help. It was terrific and would recommend without reservation.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! The loan rate offered was excellent and the application process, approval and receipt of loan funds was extremely easy and amazingly quick.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So So Good Getting this loan has been a terrific help for me. I paid off some of my credit cards and a couple other bills and it is a relief for me. Your service is a great way to get ahead with your debts. Thanks for letting me borrow from you and I would not hesitate to recommend you to family and friends.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great loan option Easy and quick response. Needed quick way to help out with moving and having extra funds for emergencies.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Patience Applied for a loan from Lending Club and it took the company nearly 2 months to approve my loan. I've read some reviews where the loans took a couple days to get approved. Not in my case. Lots of documentations and pay stub uploading. The company just wants to make sure the right loan amount given depending on income. All in all I'm satisfied with my loan and the Lending Club customer services .
Date published: 2017-03-25
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17787
  • loc_en_US, sid_product1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lendingclub
* The APR ranges from 5.99% to 35.89%. For example, with a credit grade of A1 you could receive a loan of $10,000 with an interest rate of 5.32% and a 1.00% origination fee of $100 for an APR of 5.99%. In this example, you will receive $9,900 and will make 36 monthly payments of $301.15. The total amount repayable will be $10,841.40. Your APR will be determined based on your credit at time of application. The origination fee ranges from 1% to 6% and the average origination fee is 5.47% as of Q3 2016. There is no down payment and there is never a prepayment penalty. Closing of your loan is contingent upon your agreement of all the required agreements and disclosures on the www.lendingclub.com website. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC. All loans via Lending Club have a minimum repayment term of 36 months or longer.
Personal loans up to $40,000
Apply online in minutes
Fixed rates & payments
No prepayment penality

Financial Innovation

...earned its place on an income investor’s menu.

Wall Street Journal

Featured Borrower

Dan

"My loan was 100% funded within 12 hours, and I had funds in my account within 4 days. It was ridiculously fast..."