Lending Club Reviews - Personal Loans

 
Consumer Loans is rated 4.846771224504823 out of 5 by 13,581.
  • 2016-10-01T07:57CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8,021, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_product1, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_lendingclub
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get a loan in my pj's Easy to apply, any time of day or night. Because I work long hours, it is hard to get to a bank, so this was perfect for me.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast approval Great as always ,keep as a backup for anything needed in your financial future. And helps re build credit scores as well
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! It's a great program, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a loan.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THANKS +++++ THE PROCESS WAS SIMPLE AND FAST , I'M HAPPY AND WAITING TO CANCEL THE LOAN BEFORE THE TIME I HAVE TO. THANKS FOR TRUST AND HELP ME .
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great It was a very good experience processing the loan. I would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy The process was easy and quickly completed. Minimal documentation was required.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Service! I applied for a personal loan thru LendingClub and completed the whole process online and over the phone. Prompt and very courteous service from the personnel I contacted was received every single time. I warmly recommend their services, and look forward to work with them in the future! A truly awesome service!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banking of the future This is my second loan with Lending Club. Their process is simple and painless. We were able to consolidate (7) accounts and roll them into one loan at an overall cheaper interest rate and one cheaper monthly payment. Plus, we have a specific date now as to when we'll be debt free!!!! I can't say enough good things about Lending Club. They were able to help when my local bank of 20 years couldn't/wouldn't (due to corporate restrictions, etc...)
Date published: 2016-09-30
  • 2016-10-01T07:57CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8,021, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_product1, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_lendingclub
Personal loans up to $35,000
Apply online in minutes
Fixed rates & payments
No prepayment penality

Financial Innovation

...earned its place on an income investor’s menu.

Wall Street Journal

Featured Borrower

Dan

"My loan was 100% funded within 12 hours, and I had funds in my account within 4 days. It was ridiculously fast..."