Lending Club Reviews - Personal Loans

 
Consumer Loans is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15644.
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15644
  • loc_en_US, sid_product1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lendingclub
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was fast and easy Thank you very understanding very helpful excellent in customer service when I called because I didn't understand a couple things my hands goes out to them
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple application. The loan was fast and easy. Unbelievable how easy the paper work was. In fact there was no paperwork. I was constantly informed of the progress, and the money was in the bank in just a couple of days. thanks Lending Club
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Efficient IT was fast, this is my second time applying, I was not approve once before so i was hesitant at first to do it again but I tried. And could not believe that i was approve. In a week I already got my funds in . The application was fast, and they verified my work and thats it. They have all the documents ready for viewing as soon as you get the funds .
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing company I would just like to say thank you for your wonderful service you guys saved me so much money and hardship in this time of need. You are definitely Angels thank you so much for your help.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and fast banking service My loan experience was great. No hassle and quick approval and deposit of funds
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Process The process was easy and the the web site is very easy to navigate.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geat very easy to foloow process,, help me to get a loan..
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy and Smooth Process Very easy to apply; frequent updates on status; extremely quick approval and funding for a personal loan
Date published: 2017-01-19
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15644
  • loc_en_US, sid_product1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lendingclub
* The APR ranges from 5.99% to 35.89%. For example, with a credit grade of A1 you could receive a loan of $10,000 with an interest rate of 5.32% and a 1.00% origination fee of $100 for an APR of 5.99%. In this example, you will receive $9,900 and will make 36 monthly payments of $301.15. The total amount repayable will be $10,841.40. Your APR will be determined based on your credit at time of application. The origination fee ranges from 1% to 6% and the average origination fee is 5.47% as of Q3 2016. There is no down payment and there is never a prepayment penalty. Closing of your loan is contingent upon your agreement of all the required agreements and disclosures on the www.lendingclub.com website. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC. All loans via Lending Club have a minimum repayment term of 36 months or longer.
Personal loans up to $40,000
Apply online in minutes
Fixed rates & payments
No prepayment penality

Financial Innovation

...earned its place on an income investor’s menu.

Wall Street Journal

Featured Borrower

Dan

"My loan was 100% funded within 12 hours, and I had funds in my account within 4 days. It was ridiculously fast..."