Lending Club Reviews - Personal Loans

 
Consumer Loans is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14775.
  • y_2016, m_12, d_5, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14775
  • loc_en_US, sid_product1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lendingclub
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Direct deposit Wonderful people to work with very helpful and friendly
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Long The review process takes too long. It becomes discouraging during the wait.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased They did what they said they would do. No surprises. In today's world that's a good thing.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great process and features The entire process from filling out the application to receiving the loan was effortless; very straightforward. My application was approved within approximately four hours and the money was available in three days. The interest rate on the loan was lower than the interest rate on the credit cards I paid off. The experience was great; thank you.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Company I ever Dealt with!! I applied and within a few days the money was in the bank... Easist loan I ever applied for... I would recommend this company to everyone...
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from feeling duped I was very happy with the ease of application and approval, I had gotten a loan with Lending Club last spring ( was able to pay it off since then) and all went very well. I needed to pay some unexpected medical bills so I decided to get a loan again. I didn't realize, even though it was in the disclosure, that I would be paying a much higher origination fee - 5%! It wasn't that high before. I need to be more careful in the future and go with someone else.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall, an great experience. The application and approval process took less time than I thought it would. The money was deposited to my account VERY quickly. The interest rate was a little high, but now I can do the projects I want to do a lot quicker, which will enable me to sell a lot faster, and sell the property and move on.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy quick and reliable Simple process. Great website with an easy to follow "to-do" check list. Great experience
Date published: 2016-12-03
  • y_2016, m_12, d_5, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14775
  • loc_en_US, sid_product1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lendingclub
* The APR ranges from 5.99% to 35.89%. For example, with a credit grade of A1 you could receive a loan of $10,000 with an interest rate of 5.32% and a 1.00% origination fee of $100 for an APR of 5.99%. In this example, you will receive $9,900 and will make 36 monthly payments of $301. The total amount repayable will be $10,841.40. Your APR will be determined based on your credit at time of application. Average APR on 36 month loans for similar solicitation from 10/01/2015-10/31/2015 was 14.3%. The origination fee ranges from 1% to 6% and the average origination fee is 5.13% as of Q2 2016. There is no down payment and there is never a prepayment penalty. Closing of your loan is contingent upon your agreement of all the required agreements and disclosures on the www.lendingclub.com website. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC. All loans via Lending Club have a minimum repayment term of 36 months or longer.
Personal loans up to $35,000
Apply online in minutes
Fixed rates & payments
No prepayment penality

Financial Innovation

...earned its place on an income investor’s menu.

Wall Street Journal

Featured Borrower

Dan

"My loan was 100% funded within 12 hours, and I had funds in my account within 4 days. It was ridiculously fast..."